Send a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mashhad Pars Hotel :
Address:
AYED SHIRAZI – VAKILABAD – Mashhad – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 10 67 02
Reservation:
Pars-mashhad@apochi.com
Abadan Pars Hotel :
Address:
Karvansara Square – Abadan – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 10 67 06
Reservation:
Pars-abadan@apochi.com
Kish Pars Hotel :
Address:
Ferdowsi st. – Kish island – Hormozgan – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 10 67 05
Reservation:
Pars-kish@apochi.com
Tabriz El-Goli Pars Hotel :
Address:
El-Goli Park – Tabriz – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 72 75 02
Reservation:
Pars-tabriz@apochi.com
Kerman Pars Hotel :
Address:
Jomhoori Blv – Farhangian Road – Kerman – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 72 84 57
Reservation:
Pars-kerman@apochi.com
Ahvaz Pars Hotel :
Address:
Moin Garden – 24 St. – Ahvaz – Iran.
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 72 82 29
Reservation:
Pars-ahvaz@apochi.com
Apochi
E-mail: info@apochi.com
Website: apochi.com
Phone:
(+98) 21 88 10 67 00
(+98) 21 88 10 67 01
(+98) 21 88 10 67 04